Technology Consulting

L’EFFICACITE GRACE AU TECHNOLOGY CONSULTING

  NOUS AIDONS LES ENTREPRISES A GARANTIR LA DURABILITE DE LEUR SUCCES

Des coopérations internationales, des projets à long terme et de hauts coûts financiers sont le quotidien de beaucoup d'entreprises. Il est d'autant plus important d'organiser efficacement les projets et les processus. Notre capacité à réfléchir à des solutions pour nos clients vous assure un avantage concurrentiel décisif. Dans toutes les phases de projets nous intervenons en tant qu’entreprise de conseils et apportons notre expertise à des fabricants et fournisseurs de différentes industries high tech afin de les aider à obtenir des processus plus rapides, meilleurs et plus performants.

Avez-vous besoin de soutien dans le domain Systems Engineering, Production Engineering ou Quality Engineering ?

 ARTS Experts

Technology Consulting

"Avec nos clients, nous entretenons une relation durable et visant le succès. Nous savons que le temps, c’est de l‘argent. Et quelles vis doivent être serrées afin d’atteindre une performance optimale."

- Dr. Ingo Cassack, Chief Finance Officer chez ARTS -

Systems Engineering d'ARTS

Systems Engineering

Nous faisons le lien entre gestion de projet et développement du produit, et vous conseillons dans le domaine du Systems Engineering en ce qui concerne l’enregistrement, l’ébauche, la mise en œuvre et l’exploitation de systèmes de haute technologie.

Production Engineering d'ARTS

Production Engineering

Dans chacun de nos projets de Production Engineering, notre objectif est de concevoir le processus de production de notre client de la manière la plus efficace. Nous adoptons ainsi une démarche holistique afin de révéler les potentiels d’optimisation le long de l’ensemble de la chaîne de production.

Quality Engineering d'ARTS

Quality Engineering

Dans le cadre du Quality Engineering, nous apportons notre conseil pour des procédés de production fondés sur la qualité ainsi que pour des procédés de vérification de la qualité. Notre objectif est de permettre de bons audits afin de prendre le plus grand soin des capacités, peu importe que les directives d’audit proviennent d’organismes de certification, de clients ou en interne.

C'est ce qui disent nos consultants chez Airbus:

C'est ce qui disent nos consultants chez Airbus:

Logo Airbus


„Des processus optimisés assurent une valeur ajoutée stable et garantissent innovation, croissance et succès durable. Nos concepts en terme d'amélioration du rendement et d'optimisation des coûts ont mené à des projets de conseil - nous avons notamment introduit un logiciel spécialement développé pour la collecte automatisée de données en production dans le cadre du Programme A350.“

Marco Bock sur les projets Airbus à Hambourg

„Les processus d'assemblages structurels du projet A330 sont optimisés à travers l'élaboration d'un processus de contrôle statistique. La mise en œuvre planifiée du système permet alors de contrôler précisément les données du produit et de limiter facilement les erreurs au sein de la production.”

Kevin Czibor, l’expert ARTS pour Statistical Process Control (SPC)

Technology Consulting

EFFECTIVENESS THROUGH TECHNOLOGY CONSULTING

  WE SUPPORT BUSINESS IN SECURING LONG-TERM SUCCESS

International cooperation, long-term project windows and great financial investments are commonplace for many companies. It is therefore even more important to configure projects and processes efficiently. Our ability to work out solutions for our customers ahead of schedule ensures a decisive competitive advantage for them. Thanks to our expertise, we support manufacturers and suppliers in a variety of high-tech industries, acting as an independent consultancy, helping them to achieve faster, better and more effective processes at every stage of the project lifecycle.

You need support in Systems Engineering, Production Engineering or Quality Engineering?

 ARTS Experts

Technology Consulting

"We maintain long-term and success-oriented relationships with our customers. We are well aware of the fact that time is money. And which adjusting screws have to be tweaked to achieve the best performances."

- Dr. Ingo Cassack, Chief Finance Officer at ARTS -

Systems Engineering of ARTS

Systems Engineering

As an interface between project management and product development, we advise you in the field of Systems Engineering in relation to the design, development, implementation and operation of complex, high-tech systems, because your system is our expertise.

Production Engineering of ARTS

Production Engineering

Our goal for every Production Engineering project is to design and implement our customers’ production processes as efficiently and effectively as possible. In pursuit of that goal, we adopt a holistic approach to demonstrate potential optimisations at every stage of the value chain.

Quality Engineering of ARTS

Quality Engineering

In the context of Quality Engineering, we advise on quality-based production processes and on quality assessment procedures. Without influencing our customers’ internal procedures, ARTS helps to prepare for audits. Our aim is to ensure a successful outcome for audits while minimising the resource overhead they impose.

Customer specific consulting solutions for lasting success

What our consultants at Airbus say:

Logo Airbus


„Optimised processes create stable profit and guarantee innovation, growth and sustainable success. Several of our consultation projects have already led to increases in efficiency and cost optimisations — for example in the A350 programme, we introduced specially developed software for data collection during production.”

Marco Bock in the ARTS project at Airbus in Hamburg

“The structural assembly processes in the A330 project will soon be optimised through the development of a Statistical Process Control System. The planned introduction of the system will then enable the product data to be precisely controlled and errors during production to be easily limited.”

Kevin Czibor, ARTS experts for statistical process control (SPC)